Our Reviews

Michael Ocampo
Michael Ocampo
02:05 17 Feb 18
My wife and I retained Carole to help us with our taxes when we lived in Visalia. Even after we moved to Orange County, we kept coming back to her. There are a lot of tax professionals in Orange County, but we just couldn't find anyone who was as knowledgeable, thorough, and personable as Carole. This year, Carole went above and beyond. My student loan company unexpectedly advanced the deadline for my loan recertification. I needed my return filed ASAP. Not only that, but my return would be more complex because I started a business last year. Even though it's the busy season for tax professionals, and Carole had a crush of clients, she chose to make time for me and got my return filed ahead of schedule. I can't thank her enough.
Mandy Basra
Mandy Basra
21:05 12 Feb 18
See All Reviews
Central Valley Tax Services
4.8
powered by Facebook
Fred Garcia
Fred Garcia
2018-04-19T22:36:42+0000
This was my first time Carole did my taxes and she did an excellent job. She has a very good understanding of the tax laws. Did a great job for me. Thank you Carole.
Anabel Moreno-Vaca
Anabel Moreno-Vaca
2018-04-18T01:33:31+0000
Roberta Shutt
Roberta Shutt
2018-03-26T19:37:12+0000
Personable, reliable, fast and informative service within a stylish, comfortable milieu! Recommend to all who want great tax service!
Linda Riccardi-Conrad
Linda Riccardi-Conrad
2018-03-25T23:16:03+0000
Rhonda's Tutu's
Rhonda's Tutu's
2018-03-05T04:57:54+0000
Ashley Bianca Cain
Ashley Bianca Cain
2018-03-04T19:34:44+0000
Seeing Carole for our taxes is a family tradition at this point. My parents have been going to her since we were kids. Now as adults, my brother and I go to her as well. Her flexibility, kindness, and timeliness is greatly appreciated � Go see her and you'll be in good hands��Thanks again!
Rhonda Rustan
Rhonda Rustan
2018-02-10T01:55:08+0000
I only get to see her once or twice a year, but I couldn't imagine anyone doing a better job than she does! Anyone that needs a tax person needs to go to Central Valley Tax Service! She is the best! �
Kerry McGill Orozco
Kerry McGill Orozco
2016-08-09T04:31:31+0000
She is very good at what she does!! Even getting me more organized to make her job easer next year. Highly recommended!!!
Linda Brown-Bagniefski
Linda Brown-Bagniefski
2016-04-20T03:14:25+0000
I've heard great things about your business. I will be checking you out next tax season. Thanks!!!!
Mayvelyn Calantoc Ventura
Mayvelyn Calantoc Ventura
2016-02-03T02:07:40+0000
Gizelle Rivo Tercero Nodalo
Gizelle Rivo Tercero Nodalo
2014-01-25T01:07:38+0000
Tina Mendiola
Tina Mendiola
2014-01-10T05:20:46+0000
You're doing a great job! Thanks!
Heather Kalstrom
Heather Kalstrom
2014-01-10T02:51:11+0000
Terri Casey
Terri Casey
2014-01-10T02:47:22+0000
Carole has been doing our taxes since she started in the early 90's. She is always up to date on all the changes every year. We've always been satisfied with the outcome. She is very organized and fast. Her prices are very competitive. I always recommend Central Valley Tax Services to friends, family and others. She gets us in and out in a quick manner. I highly recommend Carole. Today's date 4/5/2018 We feel the same as we did way back when we started in the early 90's. 5 stars Terri Casey
Amy Juarez
Amy Juarez
2014-01-09T02:31:15+0000
Joana Nativi Leaños
Joana Nativi Leaños
2012-02-21T03:26:40+0000
Great customer service, very knowledgeable!